Menu

Our Staff

Barrett Takesian

Executive Director

barrett@pcsquash.com

Joined Team 2013

Katrina Buchta

Director of Education

katrina@pcsquash.com

Joined Team 2017

Elise Malongi

Business Administrator

elise@pcsquash.com

Joined Team 2017

Paul French

Squash Coach

paul@pcsquash.com

Joined Team 2014

Marilu Fortson

Squash Coach

marilu@pcsquash.com

Joined Team 2015

Nicole Gordon

Wellness Director

nicole@pcsquash.com

Joined Team 2017

Sarah Stickney

Development Director

sarah@pcsquash.com

Joined Team 2016

Devon Case

Front Desk + Squash Coach

devon@pcsquash.com

Joined Team 2017

Our Board

  • Sandy Spaulding - Chairman - Joined Board 2013
  • Barrett Takesian - President - Joined Board 2013
  • Greg Born - Director - Joined Board 2013
  • Amy Ford - Treasurer - Joined Board 2014
  • Teddy Stoecklein - Director - Joined Board 2014
  • Marion Freeman - Director - Joined Board 2015
  • Bob Gould - Director - Joined Board 2015
  • Andrew Emmons - Director - Joined Board 2016
  • Adam Edwards - Director - Joined Board 2016
  • John Robinson - Director - Joined Board 2017
  • Hawley Strait - Secretary - Joined Board 2017
  • Brooke Teller - Director - Joined Board 2017
  • Emily Birchby - Director - Joined Board 2018
  • John Beliveau - Director - Joined Board 2018
  • Rosie O'Donnell - Director - Joined Board 2018